Webinar—Smash the Bottleneck of Analytical Data Processing in High Throughput Experimentation

December 2nd, 10:00 EST | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET

While there has been significant investment in robotics and automation for high throughput synthesis , processing and review of related analytical data is still a largely manual process. Processing of LC/MS datasets (from 96-, 384-, and 1536-well plates) is done individually and connecting the results to individual experiments requires laborious manual assembly of information from disconnected data streams. This important and time consuming activity significantly impacts the productivity gains sought from high throughput experimentation (HTE).

Katalyst D2D software will help you smash the bottleneck of analytical data processing for HTE.

Join this webinar to learn how you can:

  • Automate high throughput analytical data processing
  • Have direct association of analytical results with array design and well-plate location
  • Reprocess data quickly and efficiently, when necessary, through a web interface
  • Easily visualize analytical results and trends for fast, confident decisions
  • Export connected, normalized experimental and analytical information for statistical analysis and data science

Presented By

Nikki Dare
Solution Area Manager, Katalyst D2D

Andrew Anderson
VP of Innovation & Informatics Strategy

Sanji Bhal
Director of Marketing & Communications

European Head Office

Advanced Chemistry Development UK Ltd.

Bracknell, Berks, UK

Germany

Advanced Chemistry Development (ACD/Labs)

Frankfurt Germany

France

Advanced Chemistry Development (ACD/Labs)

Strasbourg, France

China

Advanced Chemistry Development (ACD/Labs)

Pudong, Shanghai, China

© 2020 Katalyst D2D. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions

Web Design by nvision